Home » Humor » Thank You to Tony Stark…

Thank You to Tony Stark…

"Self made...hmmmph!"For reminding me that I’m yet to turn my genius abilities into a huge financial empire! Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate the fact that your dad built a super cool weapons factory, and died to let you be in charge, mine didn’t. That’s true. However, I have far greater mental abilities than you. One brilliant shining example is that giant hole in the middle of your chest that houses the arc reactor (which I’ll be coming back to in a minute).  If it were me that had shrapnel threatening my heart, I would use the reactor to charge the retaining cup with positive ions, then use a negative ion pulse to charge the shrapnel, and pull it to the cup. It would only be a matter of time before the shapnel was completely out of your body. But hey, that’s just me.

Let’s talk about the arc reactor. Shall we? A true genius would’ve scrapped that dinosaur as soon as fusion reactors became an option. Fusion is safer, more durable, and doesn’t cause blood poisoning. True, it’s still volatile, but a man with your resources should be able to figure something out. Also, the gold-titanium alloy that the suit is built of should probably include a super hard ceramic plate base. Alumina is a good option for a hard ceramic base. Come by my work, and I’ll be glad to show it to you.

What I’m getting at here is that you need to step aside, and let me show you how to be Iron Man. Granted, I won’t be able to actually get back into the suit until I lose some more weight, but I could do the whole rich genius with a love interest with no problem. Until then, I’ll stay out of the Iron Man suit and get back into my workout suit. I wouldn’t want to look like this guy (?) that I found at http://www.break.com.826a86dd-c4cf-4bca-8897-f7349f4f2e37Because, as far as I know, Iron Man isn’t supposed to have a camel toe…

2 Comments

  1. tinkadele says:

    Oh! You’re going to be Iron Man now, wherever do your talents end? 😛

What's your take on it?

I’m looking for…

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 121 other followers

I AM TOM NARDONE

I am a fountain of insight. Drink from me.

Laughing when it's not OK.

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

bossymoksie

sexy beast, emphasis on the beast

Whoa, Molly!

Writing, Rambling, Geekdom and Books, Books, Books!

thoughtsandrantsinjoggingpants

Shaming The World Into Proper Behavior, One Scathing Commentary at a Time........or Sometimes Just Talking About Stuff

My Life Less Ordinary

They say you die twice. The first time is when you take your last breath, and the second is the last time someone ever speaks your name. So do something with your life that is worth remembering, love your family and friends, and be every aspect of healthy you can be.

H.E. ELLIS

A quasi writer avoiding life through Zen meditation and grain alcohol

rants, raves, and rambles

Random thoughts, musings and assorted nonsense.

Essa On Everything

***Warning: Posts on this site may be factually incorrect, delusional, mean spirited...or all of the above

QBG_Tilted Tiara

Philosophically Speaking the World in Motion

Jack Flacco

THE OFFICIAL SITE

A Word in Your Ear

Stories and Photographs of my travels, Tales of friends, family, animals and my life

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

The Universe and Me

My commentary on life

undeaddad

explorations of mindful fatherhood

Nandan Tripathi

News, Current Affairs {India} *Dharayate Iti Dharma*

The Evolution of Eloquence

Improving the English language one letter at a time

Kaffeeklatsch with Athena

Cooking and walking you through all of my favorite homemade recipes and experiments, one guffaw at a time. Welcome to my crazy, won't you stay for some crass humor, recipes, and coffee?

Mooselicker

I'D RATHER BE DEAD THAN WELL-READ

